You're Reading...
Uncategorized

Movie Review & Interview: Colossal

I was among many lucky ones to first catch Colossal at the Toronto International Film Festival – and I waited many months to see it again and for others to experience. I was also fortunate because I knew nothing going into this film, other than it starred Anne Hathaway. While I think knowing nothing is the best way to see any movie, it was especially true here. Colossal surprises in a lot of ways, but it also endures and tells a story that will stay with you.

You can check out my interview with director Nacho Vigalondo as well as my review for this stellar, unique film.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.