You're Reading...
Movies

End of the Year Film Review

So I really like movies. A lot. And I was fortunate enough this year to have an opportunity to see quite a few….somewhere more than 100 but less than 150. I am also a fan of the montage in it’s many forms. So having seen a lot of films, some of which I liked, and having some time to play around with footage, I tried my hand at such a task.

It definitely got out of hand, and I was in a bit over my head, but something came out the other end, and I think it’s somewhat fun. More to be produced in the months and years ahead, but here is my first stab. Enjoy!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

